If you would like to join the Twin Cities Scottish Club, get information here. Otherwise, you may contact us using this form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

For general inquiries, send an e-mail to:

TCSC Executive Committee Members (2020)

President and Newsletter Editor
Brooke Kenney
Vice President
Jim Parsons
Diane Laughlin Kenney
Elizabeth McIntosh
Events Coordinator
Jennifer Peterson
Members at Large 
Gary LaMaster
Tylor Mondloch
Board Members
Katie Barlow Shilts
Janice Sinclair
Susan Hodges Ramlet

View a list of past presidents